Xinnan Wang Lab

People

XWang82015

Principal Investigator:
Xinnan Wang, M.D., Ph.D.

xinnanw@stanford.edu [xinnanw]
Ph.D.: University of Cambridge (2007)
Postdoctoral: Harvard Medical School (2011)
Stanford School of Medicine Profile

Xinnan

Postdoctoral Fellow:
Chung-Han Hsieh, Ph.D.

hsiehc@stanford.edu [hsiehc]
Ph.D.: Chang Gung University (2010)
Stanford School of Medicine Profile

Chung-Han

 

 

Postdoctoral Fellow:
Atossa Shaltouki, Ph.D.

ssasst2@stanford.edu [ssasst2]
Ph.D.: Cleveland State University (2009)
Stanford School of Medicine Profile

 

 

AtossaShaltouki

Postdoctoral Fellow:
Pei-I Tsai, Ph.D.

peiitsai@stanford.edu [peiitsai]
Ph.D.: National Taiwan University (2010)
Dean's Postdoctoral Fellowship, School of Medicine, Stanford University (2013)
Postdoctoral Research Abroad Fellowship, National Science Council, Taiwan (2014-2016)
Stanford School of Medicine Profile

 

PeiIwNatalie

Graduate Student:
Meredith Course

mmcourse@stanford.edu [mmcourse]
B.A.: Pomona College
Glenn/AFAR Scholarship for Research in the Biology of Aging (2016-2017)
Graduate Research Fellowship, National Science Foundation (2013-2016)

Meredith

Graduate Student:
Ashley Gonzalez

aegonzalez@stanford.edu [aegonzalez]
B.A.: California State University, San Bernardino
Graduate Research Fellowship, National Science Foundation (2015-2018)
Minority Access to Research Careers Fellowship, National Institutes of Health (2012-2014)



AshleyG

Graduate Student:
Amanda Papakyrikos

apapakyr@stanford.edu [apapkyr]
B.A.: Wellesley College
Graduate Research Fellowship, National Science Foundation (2015-2018)
Genentech Fellowship (2014-2015)

AmandaP

 

Research Assistant:
Nick Lawson

nlawson@stanford.edu [nlawson]
B.A.: Pomona College

Nick1

Research Assistant:
Min Joo Kim

mjk22012@stanford.edu [mjk22012]
B.A.: Pomona College

Marjorie

Lab Administrator:
Nichole Zito

nicholez@stanford.edu [nicholez]
B.A.: San Jose State University

Marjorie

 

 

 

Footer Links: